Dylan De Bono is a singer-songwriter devoted to the genre of Pop music. Loose Wire, consisting of 12 tracks, is his new concept electro-pop album, due to be released on November 25.  The album is autobiographical as it explores his feelings after the end of a long-term relationship.

The album was co-written and produced with David Vella, from Temple Studios.  There was an attempt to keep the album fun, humorous yet dark, sexy, and introspective, with a great focus on pop catchiness and dance-floor groove.


Independent journalism costs money. Support Times of Malta for the price of a coffee.

Support Us