(From left) Victor Rizzo, Simone Mizzi, Ian Camilleri, Cettina Caruana Curran, Maurice Caruana Curran, President Abela, Martin Galea, Edward Xuereb, Maria Grazia Cassar and Blanche Martin at the formal presentation of Din l-Art Helwa officials to the President.

Independent journalism costs money. Support Times of Malta for the price of a coffee.

Support Us