Four deacons will be ordained priests on Saturday during a celebration at St John’s Co-Cathedral in Valletta at 9.30am.

The Curia said the deacons are Peter Ellul from the parish of St Paul’s Shipwreck in Valletta, Jean Gové from the parish of the assumption in Mosta, Aayrton Ray Muscat from St Luċija’s parish in Mtarfa and Matthew Pulis from the Holy Family parish of Iklin.

The public are invited to attend the ceremony.


Comments not loading?

We recommend using Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox.

Comments powered by Disqus